San Diego Symphony Tickets

‘‘31’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Sat Jan 20 08:00 pm San Diego Symphony: Jader Bignamini - Places In Time Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US
  2. Sun Jan 21 02:00 pm San Diego Symphony: Jader Bignamini - Places In Time Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US
  3. Fri Jan 26 08:00 pm San Diego Symphony: Steven Schick - Stories In Time Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US
  4. Sat Jan 27 10:00 pm San Diego Symphony: Igor Stravinsky - The Rite of Spring Music Box - San Diego - San Diego, US Music Box - San Diego - San Diego, US
  5. Sun Jan 28 02:00 pm San Diego Symphony: Steven Schick - Stories In Time Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US
  6. Fri Feb 02 08:00 pm San Diego Symphony: Pinchas Zukerman - Tchaikovsky & Mendelssohn Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US
  7. Sat Feb 03 08:00 pm San Diego Symphony: Pinchas Zukerman - Tchaikovsky & Mendelssohn Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US
  8. Fri Feb 09 08:00 pm San Diego Symphony: Sameer Patel - Isle of the Dead Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US
  9. Sat Feb 10 08:00 pm San Diego Symphony: Sameer Patel - Preludes and Premiere Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US
  10. Sun Feb 11 02:00 pm San Diego Symphony: Sameer Patel - Preludes and Premiere Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US
  11. Sat Feb 24 08:00 pm San Diego Symphony: Oscar Peterson Tribute Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US
  12. Fri Mar 09 08:00 pm San Diego Symphony: Edo de Waart - Bach & Mahler Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US
  13. Sun Mar 11 02:00 pm San Diego Symphony: Edo de Waart - Bach & Mahler Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US
  14. Sun Mar 18 02:00 pm San Diego Symphony: Sameer Patel - Tchaikovsky Deconstructed Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US
  15. Fri Apr 06 08:00 pm San Diego Symphony: Cristian Macelaru - Elgar Cello Concerto Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, US